#LIBYA: #NATO- #Rats begin 2 reverse decades of #progress in #Africa-n #Cooperation (LIBYA 360°) #Colonialism

David Rothscum As I have sought to explain here before, the Libyan rebels are not what we consider them to be. Now, before I get the accusation thrown at me that I paint the Libyan rebels with a wide brush, I want to make it clear that not all Libyan rebels share the same goals, motives and behavior. Gadaffi has sought to emancipate the African continent from centuries of exploitation by outside forces. Mistakes have surely been made, but I can o … Read More

via LIBYA 360°

Schreibe einen Kommentar

